You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 3, 2009.

Look at me.
You can tell,
By the way I move and do my hair,
Do you think that it’s me?
Or it’s not me?
I don’t even care.
I’m alive, i don’t smell
I’m the cleanest I have ever been….

Do I drink?
Do I date?
I’ve got perfect placements.
all my ink
Satisfied, in your eyes.
I’m the biggest fan I’ve got right now.
I made sure I looked how I wanted to look.
The people around me,
The people surround me.

I feel big, I feel tall, I feel dry.
Dry.
Just look at me, look at me now.
I’m a fake, I’m a fake, I’m a fake, I’m a fake.
Just look at me, look at me now.
I’m a fake, I’m a fake, I’m a fake, I’m a fake.

The Used- I’m a fake.

We had a snowday today which gave me more than time in the world to think. Thinking isn’t always good for me. I’m an internal person and even more thinking than normal leads to…. alot of unwanted thinking. I dont think I’ve ever met as many fake people in one place, yet at the same time I look at myself all too often and think the same. Am I showing the people around me… me? I havent quite dove all the way to the bottom of that one, but its always in my mind. I feel like here there are the highest of highs and the lowest of lows (all in relativity to fakeness, that is).

nothing like looking in your own mirror for once.

1-089

from, me.

March 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031